Year 6 – Home Learning

Autumn 1

Autumn 2

Friday 6th September Friday 8th November
Friday 13th September Friday 15th November
Friday 20th September Friday 22nd November 
Friday 27th September Friday 27th November 
Friday 4th October Friday 6th December
Friday 11th October
Friday 18th October
Spring 1

Spring 2

Friday 10th January  Friday 28th February
Friday 17th January  Friday 6th March
Friday 24th January Friday 13th March
Friday 31st January Monday 23rd March Homelearning Overview

Monday 23rd March Suggested Timetable

Grammar Sheet

Science Sheet 1

Science Sheet 2

Science Sheet 3

Friday 7th February Monday 30th March Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 30th March Home Learning Overview 

Normal Spellings 

Mindful colouring 

  Easter  Home learning 
 
 
 
 

Summer 1

Summer 2

Monday 20th April Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 20th April Home Learning Overview

Grammar

Normal Spellings 

Monday 1st June Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 1st June Home Learning Overview

Maths Video 1

Maths Video 2

Normal Spellings

Grammar Chapter 1

Grammar Chapter 2

Grammar Chapter 3

Grammar Chapter 4

Grammar Chapter 5

Open Ended Questions Chapter 6 

Monday 27th April Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 27th April Home Learning Overview

Normal Spellings 

Monday 8th June Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 8th June Home Learning Overview

Grammar 1

Grammar 2

Grammar 3

Grammar 4

Grammar 5

Bike Ability 1

Bike Ability 2 

Normal Spellings

Monday 5th May Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 5th May Home Learning Overview 

VE Day Information

Normal Spellings 

Monday 15th June Suggested Timetable

Monday 15th June Overview

Art

Transition

Grammar 1

Grammar 2

Grammar 3

Grammar 4

Grammar 5 

Normal Spellings

 Monday 11th May Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 11th May Home Learning Overview

Spellings

Amazing Me worksheet 

Monday 22nd June Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 22nd June Home Learning Overview

Spellings

Grammar 1

Grammar 2

Grammar 3

Grammar 4

Grammar 5

RE

DT Guidance

DT Design Sheet

Extra DT Guidance 

DT templates 

Transition Booklet 

Transition Video (Upwards and Onwards)

Upwards and Onwards Resource Pack

Mindfulness Sheets 

Well Being 

Maths Volume Extra Support 

 Monday 18th May Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 18th May Home Learning Overview

Spellings

Chapter 1 Spag

Chapter 2 Spag

Chapter 3 Spag

Chapter 4 Spag

Well Being Activities

Monday 29th June Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 29th June Home Learning Overview

Spellings

Chapter 1 Spag

Chapter 2 Spag

Chapter 3 Spag

Chapter 4 Spag

Chapter 5 Spag

PHSE- Conflicts

Science 

Science Work Mat

Science Diamond Sheet

Science Diamond Sheet with animals

Science Top Trump 1                              Science Top Trump 5

Science Top Trump 2                              Science Top Trump 6

Science Top Trump 3                               Science Top Trump 7

Science Top Trump 4                               Science Top Trump 8

  Monday 6th July Home Learning Suggested Timetable

Monday 6th July Home Learning Overview

Grammar 1 

Grammar 2

Grammar 3

Grammar 4

Grammar 5

Spellings

PHSE

PHSE Resources 

Science Overview

Science Data

Science Data Sheet 

Science Use of Graphs 

  Monday 13th July Home Learning Suggested Timetable 

Monday 13th July Home Learning Overview

Grammar 1

Grammar 2

Grammar 3

Grammar 4

Grammar 5

Spellings- Friday

Theme Park 1

Theme Park 2