Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021
 

To begin on

Thursday 2nd September 2021

To end on

Tuesday 21st December 2021

Half Term

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

INSET Days

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

SPRING TERM 2022
 

To begin on

Thursday 6th January 2022

To end on

Friday 1st April 2022

Half term

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

INSET Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022

SUMMER TERM 2022
 

To begin on

Wednesday 20th April 2022

To end on

Friday 22nd July 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

May Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

INSET Days

Tuesday 19th April 2022
Friday 24th June 2022

Occasional Day

Monday 27th June 2022

PLEASE MAKE A SPECIAL NOTE OF ALL TERM AND INSET DAYS – THEY VARY FROM SCHOOL TO SCHOOL